Monday, September 13, 2010

Aku Bukan Milikmu

The Anugerah RTB 2009 nominated television series stars Hillmi Zaini, Hasliza Hj Hashim and Khairulanwar Md Yassin.

The first episode was aired on RTB in April 2009.

"Theme from Aku Bukan Milikmu"

Performed by Dinda.

Written by Syarif & K-Roll D'hask.

No comments:

Post a Comment